The 9 employees of Academic Affairs

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Hallmark, James R.
Hallmark, James R.
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
JHallmark@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6070
Office: MCB 733
Photo of Woodall, Jill
Woodall, Jill
Chief of Staff I
jwoodall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6072
Office: MCB 732
Photo of Decker, Blake
Decker, Blake
Assistant Vice Chancellor
bdecker@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-2458
Office: MCB 728
Photo of Gibson, Shonda
Gibson, Shonda
Associate Vice Chancellor
sgibson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7081
Office: MCB 551
Photo of Linza, Kelli
Linza, Kelli
Project Coordinator III
klinza@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-5849
Office: MCB 269
Photo of Nelson, Kathleen
Nelson, Kathleen
Executive Administrative Associate
kanelson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6051
Office: MCB 550
Photo of Pappas, Sheri A.
Pappas, Sheri A.
Coordinator, Academic Affairs Initiatives
Sheri.Pappas@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7401
Office: MCB 549
Photo of Poenisch, Kenneth R.
Poenisch, Kenneth R.
Associate Vice Chancellor
poenisch@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6035
Office: MCB 548
Photo of Skinner, Michele L.
Skinner, Michele L.
Coordinator, Education Initiatives
Michele.Skinner@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6034
Office: MCB 553