The 8 employees of Academic Affairs

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Hallmark, James R.
Hallmark, James R.
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
JHallmark@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6070
Office: MCB 733
Photo of Woodall, Jill
Woodall, Jill
Chief of Staff I
jwoodall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6072
Office: MCB 732
Photo of Decker, Blake
Decker, Blake
Assistant Vice Chancellor
bdecker@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-2458
Office: MCB 731
Photo of Gibson, Shonda
Gibson, Shonda
Associate Vice Chancellor
sgibson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7081
Office: MCB 551
Photo of Krauter, Kim
Krauter, Kim
Executive Admin Associate
kkrauter@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7401
Office: MCB 552
Photo of Poenisch, Kenneth R.
Poenisch, Kenneth R.
Associate Vice Chancellor
poenisch@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6035
Office: MCB 548
Photo of Searles, James
Searles, James
Program Director, Academic Affairs Initiatives
jsearles@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6051
Office: MCB 550
Photo of Skinner, Michele L.
Skinner, Michele L.
Coordinator, Education Initiatives
Michele.Skinner@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6034
Office: MCB 553