The 13 employees of Benefits Administration

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Johnson, Nancy
Johnson, Nancy
Executive Administrative Associate
njohnson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6221
Office: MCB 509
Photo of Bednorz, Andi
Bednorz, Andi
Senior Employee Benefits Representative
abednorz@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6176
Office: MCB 519
Photo of Davila, Katheryn
Davila, Katheryn
Risk Analyst
KDavila@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6179
Office: MCB 523
Photo of Fritsch, Laura
Fritsch, Laura
Senior Employee Benefits Representative
lfritsch@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6181
Office: MCB 520
Photo of Garza Alvarado, Cheri
Garza Alvarado, Cheri
Employee Benefits Rep
calvarado@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6417
Office: MCB 514B
Photo of Heath, Ruth
Heath, Ruth
Financial Specialist II
rheath@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-0001
Office: MCB 522A
Photo of Meyer, Sheri L.
Meyer, Sheri L.
Assistant Director
S-Meyer@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6175
Office: MCB 528
Photo of Palacios, Jessica
Palacios, Jessica
Associate Director
JPalacios@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6170
Office: MCB 521
Photo of Payton, Andrea
Payton, Andrea
Business Coordinator II
apayton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6182
Office: MCB 514D
Photo of Smith, Leah
Smith, Leah
Business Administrator I
lsmith@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6224
Office: MCB 506
Photo of Towery, Megan
Towery, Megan
Senior Communications Specialist
MTowery@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6165
Office: MCB 520
Photo of Walkup, Pamela K.
Walkup, Pamela K.
Employee Benefits Representative
PWalkup@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6183
Office: MCB 514A
Photo of Ward, Fern
Ward, Fern
Senior Employee Benefits Representative
FWard@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6184
Office: MCB 525