The 6 employees of Board of Regents

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Spillers, Vickie
Spillers, Vickie
Executive Director, Board of Regents
Vickie@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-9600
Office: 1123 TAMU, MSC, Suite L500
Photo of Bell, Jackie
Bell, Jackie
Assistant to the Board of Regents
JBell@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-9600
Office: 1123 TAMU, MSC, Suite L500
Photo of Isenhart, Thelma
Isenhart, Thelma
Administrative Associate V
Isenhart@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-9600
Office: 1123 TAMU, MSC, Suite L500
Photo of Kirby, Gwen A.
Kirby, Gwen A.
Executive Administrative Associate
gkirby@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-6024
Office: 1123 TAMU, MSC, Suite L500
Photo of Marshall, Sandra
Marshall, Sandra
Manager, Board Office
SMarshall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-9600
Office: 1123 TAMU, MSC, Suite L500
Photo of Taylor, Kara
Taylor, Kara
Administrative Associate V
KTaylor@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-9600
Office: 1123 TAMU, MSC, Suite L500