The 10 employees of Chancellor's Office

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Sharp, John
Sharp, John
Chancellor
chancellor@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6000
Office: MCB 710
Photo of Bjune, Stephanie
Bjune, Stephanie
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
sbjune@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6004
Office: MCB 722
Photo of Hamilton, Billy
Hamilton, Billy
Deputy Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
BHamilton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6071
Office: MCB 709
Photo of Wytaske, Josie
Wytaske, Josie
Assistant to the Deputy Chancellor
JWytaske@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6421
Office: MCB 710
Photo of Davis, Edwin
Davis, Edwin
Building Superintendent
EEDavis@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6086
Office: MCB 129
Photo of Jackson, Niky L.
Jackson, Niky L.
Development Officer IV
NJackson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6020
Office: MCB 529
Photo of Mallett, Kimberly
Mallett, Kimberly
Project Coordinator II
kmallett@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6028
Office:
Photo of Mazurkiewicz, Kathy
Mazurkiewicz, Kathy
Executive Assistant III
KE-Mazurkiewicz@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6040
Office: MCB 734
Photo of Morris, Elizabeth
Morris, Elizabeth
Project Director P16
EMorris@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5394
Office: MCB 262
Photo of Yousaf, Asim
Yousaf, Asim
Building Superintendent
asim@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6000
Office: Reed House