The 8 employees of Chief Information Officer

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Stone, Mark
Stone, Mark
Chief Information Officer
MStone@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6440
Office: MCB 721
Photo of Snider, Kathy D.
Snider, Kathy D.
Executive Administrative Associate
kdsnider@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6450
Office: MCB 723
Photo of Almand, Matthew
Almand, Matthew
Chief Technology Officer
matthew@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6447
Office: MCB 371F
Photo of Lenser, Leslie
Lenser, Leslie
Executive Director, Program & Project Management
LLenser@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6073
Office: MCB 140
Photo of Meyer, Lorenz
Meyer, Lorenz
Web and Information Designer
lmeyer@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-8696
Office: MCB 317D
Photo of Miller, Danny
Miller, Danny
Chief Information Security Officer
GDMiller@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6433
Office: MCB 304B
Photo of Rugh, Stacey
Rugh, Stacey
Manager, Communications
srugh@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6303
Office: MCB 333
Photo of Schulz, Mark
Schulz, Mark
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Mark.Schulz@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6434
Office: MCB 309