The 9 employees of Enterprise Software Initiatives

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Moore, Marc
Moore, Marc
Associate Director, Information Technology
Marc.Moore@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6435
Office: MCB 307
Photo of Akins, Kris
Akins, Kris
Software Applications Developer III
KAkins@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6437
Office: MCB 317B
Photo of Bean, Kevin
Bean, Kevin
Software Applications Developer II
KBean@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6451
Office: MCB 317A
Photo of Beehler, Andrew D.
Beehler, Andrew D.
Software Applications Developer II
ABeehler@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6441
Office: MCB 312
Photo of Hargrove, Dan
Hargrove, Dan
Enterprise IT Technologist
dhargrove@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6480
Office: MCB 310
Photo of Hurley, Matthew R.
Hurley, Matthew R.
Software Applications Developer II
mhurley@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6458
Office: MCB 317E
Photo of Kessner, Dewayne
Kessner, Dewayne
Enterprise IT Technologist
dkessner@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6445
Office: MCB 308
Photo of Meza, Alicia
Meza, Alicia
Software Applications Developer II
ameza@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6446
Office: MCB 317F
Photo of Young, Henry C.
Young, Henry C.
Staff Technician
HYoung@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6448
Office: