The 20 employees of FAMIS Services

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Strzelec, Freda
Strzelec, Freda
Associate Director, Information Technology
Freda@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6460
Office: MCB 112
Photo of Arth, Ross
Arth, Ross
IT Manager III
R-Arth@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6462
Office: MCB 143
Photo of Bodiford, Edward
Bodiford, Edward
Software Applications Developer IV
Bodiford@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6463
Office: MCB 107
Photo of Brown, Larry
Brown, Larry
Enterprise IT Technologist
LBrown@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6468
Office: MCB 110
Photo of Franklin, Creighton J.
Franklin, Creighton J.
IT Professional I
Creighton.Franklin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6471
Office: MCB 138A
Photo of Gaston, John
Gaston, John
IT Business Analyst I
jgaston@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6456
Office: MCB 144
Photo of Hall, Wendy
Hall, Wendy
IT Manager II
Wendy-Hall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6459
Office: MCB 149
Photo of Jackson, Sally
Jackson, Sally
End User Support Specialist III
SJackson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6313
Office: MCB 147
Photo of Johns, Scott
Johns, Scott
Software Applications Developer IV
Scott-Johns@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6452
Office: MCB 108
Photo of Keel, Janna
Keel, Janna
Software Applications Developer IV
JKeel@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6465
Office:
Photo of Malota, Larry
Malota, Larry
Software Applications Developer IV
lmalota@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6465
Office: MCB 111
Photo of McCarty, Kristin
McCarty, Kristin
Software Applications Developer III
KMcCarty@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6453
Office: MCB 113
Photo of Moore, Tiffany
Moore, Tiffany
End User Support Specialist II
TMoore@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6307
Office: MCB 146
Photo of Nolen, Gregory
Nolen, Gregory
Software Applications Developer III
GNolen@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6467
Office: MCB 109
Photo of Oaks, Mechelle
Oaks, Mechelle
IT Business Analyst I
moaks@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6461
Office: MCB 145
Photo of Olivarez, Jesse
Olivarez, Jesse
Software Applications Developer III
Jesse-Olivarez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6306
Office: MCB 116
Photo of Pate, Susan
Pate, Susan
IT Manager I
SPate@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6436
Office: MCB 142
Photo of Quattlebaum, Karen
Quattlebaum, Karen
IT Professional II
KQuattlebaum@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6472
Office: MCB 138C
Photo of Ray, Melissa A.
Ray, Melissa A.
IT Business Analyst III
m-ray2@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6466
Office: MCB 148
Photo of Wisniewski, Gene
Wisniewski, Gene
Software Applications Developer III
Wisniewski@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6308
Office: MCB 114