The 42 employees of Facilities Planning and Construction

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Wallace, Russell E.
Wallace, Russell E.
Executive Director, Facilities and Construction
RWallace@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7002
Office: MCB 207
Photo of Muniz, Joan
Muniz, Joan
Administrative Coordinator II
joan-muniz@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7076
Office: MCB 206
Photo of Baker, Robert
Baker, Robert
Construction Project Manager II
rbaker@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7000
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Boriskie, Terry
Boriskie, Terry
Construction Project Manager II
tboriskie@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7000
Office:
Photo of Bryant, Yvonne
Bryant, Yvonne
Project Planner
ybryant@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7045
Office: MCB 219
Photo of Burnham, D. Alan
Burnham, D. Alan
Construction Project Manager II
dburnham@tamus.edu

Phone: 832-420-8468
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Campbell, Michael
Campbell, Michael
Construction Project Manager IV
mcampbell@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7023
Office: MCB 249
Photo of Carter, Karen
Carter, Karen
Construction Project Manager II
kcarter@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7000
Office:
Photo of Ciomperlik, Nathan
Ciomperlik, Nathan
System Engineer
nciomperlik@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7041
Office: MCB 226
Photo of Cumpton, J. Brett
Cumpton, J. Brett
Construction Project Manager IV
cumpton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7003
Office: MCB 256
Photo of Davidson, James
Davidson, James
Manager, Area Control
jm-davidson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7004
Office: MCB 211
Photo of Evans, Bob
Evans, Bob
Construction Project Manager IV
REvans@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7035
Office: MCB 247
Photo of Fox, Russell D.
Fox, Russell D.
Supervisor, Construction
R-Fox@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7072
Office: MCB 227
Photo of Hartman, Robert L.
Hartman, Robert L.
System Engineer
Robert.Hartman@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7086
Office: MCB 225
Photo of Hawryluk, Holly
Hawryluk, Holly
Interior Designer
hhawryluk@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7078
Office: MCB 245
Photo of Hawthorne, Gerald
Hawthorne, Gerald
Construction Project Manager II
Ghawthorne@tamus.edu

Phone: 817-832-4433
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Herring, Jeffery
Herring, Jeffery
Construction Project Manager III
jeffery.herring@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7006
Office: MCB 255
Photo of Hodge, Aaron
Hodge, Aaron
Construction Project Manager III
AHodge@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7040
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Hoelscher, Gale
Hoelscher, Gale
Administrative Associate V
gshoelscher@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7032
Office: MCB 221
Photo of Hoelscher, Edward
Hoelscher, Edward
Supervisor, Construction
eddiejoe@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7070
Office: MCB 231
Photo of Hudnall, James
Hudnall, James
Supervisor, Construction
JHudnall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7073
Office: MCB 224
Photo of Johnson, Megan
Johnson, Megan
Senior Administrative Associate
megan.johnson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7034
Office: MCB 210
Photo of Karr, Bruce
Karr, Bruce
Manager, Area Engineering
Bkarr@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7042
Office: MCB 268
Photo of Lander, William
Lander, William
Supervisor, Construction
b.lander@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7007
Office: MCB 223
Photo of Lange, Andrew
Lange, Andrew
System Engineer
andrew.lange@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7061
Office: MCB 230
Photo of Lorance, Justin L.
Lorance, Justin L.
Construction Project Manager III
jlorance@tamus.edu

Phone: 832-795-4099
Office: MCB 244
Photo of Marinari, Jennifer
Marinari, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Associate
jmarinari@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7065
Office: MCB 265
Photo of McCully, Brett
McCully, Brett
Manager, Area
BMcCully@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7075
Office: MCB 268
Photo of McGuire, Daniel M.
McGuire, Daniel M.
Construction Project Manager IV
DMcGuire@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7074
Office: MCB 264
Photo of Miller, Chase
Miller, Chase
Construction Project Manager III
chase.miller@tamus.edu

Phone: 409-718-5157
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Montgomery, Donald G.
Montgomery, Donald G.
CCM
Donald.Montgomery@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7052
Office: MCB 251
Photo of Morsko, Robbye
Morsko, Robbye
Administrative Associate V
RMorsko@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7067
Office: MCB 268
Photo of Ordener, Ashley
Ordener, Ashley
Construction Project Manager III
Ashley.Ordener@tamus.edu

Phone: 281-352-7807
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Rohloff Ecklund, Audrey
Rohloff Ecklund, Audrey
Construction Project Manager IV
arohloff@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7084
Office: MCB 261
Photo of Schmid, Peter
Schmid, Peter
Director, Facilities and Construction
pete-schmid@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7051
Office: MCB 205
Photo of Smith, Robert
Smith, Robert
Supervisor, Construction
RSmith@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7058
Office: MCB 224
Photo of Storey, Glenn
Storey, Glenn
Construction Project Manager III
gstorey@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-777-0900
Office: MCB 248
Photo of Swanteson, Cathy
Swanteson, Cathy
Interior Designer
cswanteson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7077
Office: MCB 243
Photo of Thompson, Lisa
Thompson, Lisa
Cost Analyst
LThompson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7055
Office: MCB 217
Photo of Valka, Ashley
Valka, Ashley
Construction Project Manager II
AValka@tamus.edu

Phone: 832-492-0896
Office: MCB 2nd Floor
Photo of Wilkinson, R. David
Wilkinson, R. David
Construction Project Manager IV
dwilkinson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7043
Office: MCB 263
Photo of Wipke, Randy
Wipke, Randy
Manager, Area
randy-wipke@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7071
Office: MCB 268