The 43 employees of General Counsel

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Bonilla, Ray
Bonilla, Ray
General Counsel
RBonilla@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6122
Office: MCB 615
Photo of Moore, Brooks
Moore, Brooks
Deputy General Counsel
RBM@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6144
Office: MCB 608
Photo of Rogers, Glenda
Rogers, Glenda
Assistant to the General Counsel
gkr@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6128
Office: MCB 620A
Photo of Bricker, Brian
Bricker, Brian
Assistant General Counsel III
B-Bricker@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6143
Office: MCB 617
Photo of Brown, Jerry
Brown, Jerry
Managing Counsel
JMBrown@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6126
Office: MCB 632
Photo of Canales, Jorge
Canales, Jorge
Managing Counsel
JDCanales@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6157
Office: MCB 618
Photo of Cook, Lynda
Cook, Lynda
Assistant General Counsel III
lcook@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6120
Office: MCB 630
Photo of Craft, Aubrey
Craft, Aubrey
Compliance Coordinator I
acraft@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6162
Office: MCB 410
Photo of DeLuca, Warren
DeLuca, Warren
Assistant General Counsel III
WJDeluca@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6154
Office: MCB 609
Photo of Faber, Jan
Faber, Jan
Managing Counsel
Jan-Faber@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6141
Office: MCB 631
Photo of Fernandez, Frederick
Fernandez, Frederick
Legal Assistant II
ffernandez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6152
Office:
Photo of Flores, Stacy L.
Flores, Stacy L.
Administrative Coordinator II
StacyF@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6382
Office: MCB 542
Photo of Ford, Trisha
Ford, Trisha
Compliance Investigator I
TFord@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7131
Office: MCB 413
Photo of Garrett, Steven R.
Garrett, Steven R.
Managing Counsel
SRGarrett@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6131
Office: MCB 607
Photo of Gordon, Janet
Gordon, Janet
Systems Ethics and Compliance Officer
JanetGordon@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6008
Office: MCB 405
Photo of Hall, Dayla
Hall, Dayla
Legal Assistant II
dhall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6353
Office: MCB 640
Photo of Halpern, David
Halpern, David
Assistant General Counsel IV
dhalpern@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6123
Office: MCB 616
Photo of Herrera, Teresa
Herrera, Teresa
Senior Administrative Associate
therrera@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6136
Office: MCB 624E
Photo of Hewlett, Ashlea
Hewlett, Ashlea
Assistant General Counsel III
AHewlett@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6146
Office: MCB 639
Photo of Hughes, Sheila
Hughes, Sheila
Legal Assistant I
S-Hughes@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6127
Office: MCB 620B
Photo of Jones, Melia
Jones, Melia
Assistant General Counsel II
mcjones@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6140
Office: MCB 619
Photo of Joseph, Gina M.
Joseph, Gina M.
Managing Counsel
Gina.Joseph@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6120
Office: MCB 638
Photo of Kelley, Mark
Kelley, Mark
Assistant General Counsel III
MKelley@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6046
Office: TIPS 2025
Photo of Knight, Katherine R.
Knight, Katherine R.
Assistant General Counsel III
KKnight@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7461
Office: MCB 606
Photo of Krenek, Carolyn
Krenek, Carolyn
Manager, Policy Office
CKrenek@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6038
Office: MCB 543
Photo of Lane, Cyndi G.
Lane, Cyndi G.
Administrative Coordinator II
c-lane@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6166
Office: MCB 605
Photo of Ledezma, Rosa
Ledezma, Rosa
Senior Administrative Associate
rledezma@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6351
Office: MCB 624G
Photo of Marshall, Claudene
Marshall, Claudene
Assistant General Counsel III
cmarshall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6139
Office: MCB 629
Photo of Masek, Julie
Masek, Julie
Assistant General Counsel II
JMasek@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6149
Office: MCB 605A
Photo of Olshak, Rick
Olshak, Rick
Director, Title IX Compliance
ROlshak@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7145
Office: MCB 411
Photo of Parker, Melissa
Parker, Melissa
Legal Assistant III
Melissa-Parker@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6155
Office: MCB 626
Photo of Pereira, Andrea
Pereira, Andrea
Managing Counsel
APereira@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6137
Office: MCB 611
Photo of Pharr, Kate
Pharr, Kate
Assistant General Counsel II
kpharr@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6158
Office: MCB 605A
Photo of Plankinton, Kip
Plankinton, Kip
Assistant General Counsel III
kplankinton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6217
Office: MCB 262A
Photo of Ramirez, Adrienne
Ramirez, Adrienne
Senior Administrative Associate
aramirez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6129
Office: MCB 623
Photo of Rincones, Noe
Rincones, Noe
Compliance Investigator I
nrincones@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6106
Office: MCB 414
Photo of Sharpe, Brad
Sharpe, Brad
Assistant General Counsel III
bsharpe@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6145
Office: MCB 641
Photo of Silver, Thomas
Silver, Thomas
Assistant General Counsel IV
TSilver@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6159
Office: MCB 616
Photo of Steinhauser, Ted
Steinhauser, Ted
Administrative Coordinator I
TSteinhauser@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6045
Office: MCB 624A
Photo of Sweet, Dana L.
Sweet, Dana L.
Public Information Administrator
SweetD@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6130
Office: MCB 624A
Photo of Tecson, Elinore
Tecson, Elinore
Assistant General Counsel III
ETecson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6133
Office: MCB 622A
Photo of Winckler, Barbara
Winckler, Barbara
Legal Assistant III
BWinckler@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6135
Office: MCB 627
Photo of Wright, Jennifer
Wright, Jennifer
Assistant General Counsel III
jwright@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6125
Office: MCB 633