The 9 employees of Government Relations

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Jones, Jenny
Jones, Jenny
Vice Chancellor, Government Relations
JJones@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7834
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Deviney, Lauri
Deviney, Lauri
Deputy Vice Chancellor
L-Deviney@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7837
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Gonzalez, Luis E.
Gonzalez, Luis E.
Associate Vice Chancellor
luis.gonzalez@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7830
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Howell, Emily
Howell, Emily
Assistant Vice Chancellor
ehowell@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7830
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Nelson, Melissa
Nelson, Melissa
Project Specialist I
mnelson@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542- 7830
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Parson, Matt
Parson, Matt
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Matthew.Parson@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7830
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Rejino, David
Rejino, David
Associate Vice Chancellor
d-rejino@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7833
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Semple, Chas
Semple, Chas
Associate Vice Chancellor
csemple@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7844
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building
Photo of Spring, Elisabeth
Spring, Elisabeth
Business Administrator II
ESpring@tamus.edu

Phone: 512-542-7835
Office: St. David’s Foundation Building