The 17 employees of Human Capital Management

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Blair, Bradley
Blair, Bradley
Executive Director
bblair@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6161
Office: HCM 117
Photo of Guillot, Randy
Guillot, Randy
Associate Director, Workday Services
randy-guillot@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6305
Office: HCM 120
Photo of Bass, Loretta
Bass, Loretta
IT Business Analyst I
lbass@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6167
Office: HCM 103
Photo of Gentry, Pamela
Gentry, Pamela
IT Business Analyst I
pgentry@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6038
Office: HCM 102
Photo of Gunasekara, Ranil
Gunasekara, Ranil
Operations Lead, Workday Services
ranil@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6310
Office: HCM 121
Photo of Hamilton, Nancy
Hamilton, Nancy
Associate Director, Workday Services
nhamilton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6064
Office: HCM 104
Photo of Humphrey, Dalton
Humphrey, Dalton
IT Business Analyst I
dhumphrey@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6060
Office: HCM 104
Photo of Kamarthi, Sri
Kamarthi, Sri
Associate Director, Workday Services
skamarthi@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6177
Office: HCM 115
Photo of McCoy, Anna
McCoy, Anna
IT Business Analyst I
AMcCoy@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6056
Office: HCM 106
Photo of Mercatoris, Tina
Mercatoris, Tina
IT Support Services Specialist
Mercatoris@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6302
Office: HCM 119
Photo of Quiroz, René
Quiroz, René
Associate Director, Workday Services
rquiroz@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5922
Office: HCM 114
Photo of Ross, James
Ross, James
Associate Director, Workday Services
jross@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6056
Office: HCM 106
Photo of Suter, Amy
Suter, Amy
Associate Director, Workday Services
ASuter@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5985
Office: HCM 105
Photo of Wellborn, Walter
Wellborn, Walter
Associate Director, Workday Services
WWellborn@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6189
Office: HCM 116
Photo of White, DeAnna
White, DeAnna
Associate Director, Workday Services
Deanna@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6166
Office: HCM 102
Photo of Wolfe, Pam
Wolfe, Pam
IT Business Analyst III
p-wolfe@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6311
Office: HCM 122
Photo of Zhou, Xuan
Zhou, Xuan
Graduate Assistant - Non-Teaching
xzhou@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5946
Office: HCM 107K