The 32 employees of Internal Audit

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Hrncir, Charlie
Hrncir, Charlie
Chief Auditor
CHrncir@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7155
Office: MCB 420
Photo of Stovall, Judy
Stovall, Judy
Executive Administrative Associate
J-Stovall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7120
Office: MCB 422
Photo of Billington, Brian
Billington, Brian
Senior Manager, Internal Audit
B-Billington@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7134
Office: MCB 439
Photo of Blue, Holly
Blue, Holly
Senior Internal Auditor
HBlue@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7136
Office: MCB 425
Photo of Bolding, Jessica
Bolding, Jessica
Senior Internal Auditor
jbolding@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7125
Office: MCB 454
Photo of Brown, Zahra
Brown, Zahra
Senior Internal Auditor
ZBrown@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7104
Office: MCB 445
Photo of Bugenhagen, Debbie
Bugenhagen, Debbie
Internal Auditor II
DBugenhagen@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7172
Office: MCB 431
Photo of Carlson, Danielle M.
Carlson, Danielle M.
Senior Internal Auditor
Danielle.Carlson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7128
Office: MCB 436
Photo of Chipps, Leigh
Chipps, Leigh
Administrative Associate V
lchipps@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7171
Office: MCB 421
Photo of Corbett, James
Corbett, James
Internal Auditor II
jcorbett@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7133
Office: MCB 452
Photo of Cote, Chesney L.
Cote, Chesney L.
Manager, Internal Audit
CLCote@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7127
Office: MCB 427
Photo of Dotson, Amanda
Dotson, Amanda
Director, Internal Audit
ADotson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7177
Office: MCB 419
Photo of Garland, Daniel
Garland, Daniel
Internal Auditor II
dgarland@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7146
Office: MCB 451
Photo of Giesenschlag, Holly
Giesenschlag, Holly
Internal Auditor II
hgiesenschlag@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7135
Office: MCB 456a
Photo of Habiger, Rachel
Habiger, Rachel
Internal Auditor II
RHabiger@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7105
Office: MCB 446
Photo of Hepburn, Charles
Hepburn, Charles
Manager, Internal Audit
CHepburn@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7124
Office: MCB 432
Photo of Heslip, Mark A.
Heslip, Mark A.
Senior Internal Auditor
MHeslip@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7142
Office: MCB 430
Photo of Hodgins, Nancy
Hodgins, Nancy
Internal Auditor II
nhodgins@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7126
Office: MCB 438
Photo of Liotta, Ana-Lisa
Liotta, Ana-Lisa
Internal Auditor II
ALiotta@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7107
Office: MCB 453
Photo of Maggard, David
Maggard, David
Senior Manager, Internal Audit
DMaggard@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7122
Office: MCB 440
Photo of McMillin, Michelle
McMillin, Michelle
Manager, Internal Audit
michellemcmillin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7132
Office: MCB 434
Photo of Newland, Keith
Newland, Keith
Senior Information Systems Auditor
KNewland@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7129
Office: MCB 426
Photo of Nunez, Joseph
Nunez, Joseph
Senior Internal Auditor
jnunez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7106
Office: MCB 442
Photo of Ordner, Sandy
Ordner, Sandy
Senior Manager, Internal Audit
SOrdner@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7109
Office: MCB 450
Photo of Osizugbo, Derrick
Osizugbo, Derrick
Internal Auditor II
dosizugbo@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7123
Office: MCB 456B
Photo of Rydl, Darwin
Rydl, Darwin
Senior Internal Auditor
drydl@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7141
Office: MCB 423
Photo of Sadler, Tracey
Sadler, Tracey
Senior Internal Auditor
TSadler@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7130
Office: MCB 428A
Photo of Spann, Stacy
Spann, Stacy
Internal Auditor II
SSpann@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7138
Office: MCB 435
Photo of Thomas, Melissa
Thomas, Melissa
Senior Internal Auditor
mthomas@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7121
Office: MCB 433
Photo of Thomson, Lindsey
Thomson, Lindsey
Senior Internal Auditor
LThomson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7144
Office: MCB 448
Photo of Williams, Bill
Williams, Bill
Senior Information Systems Auditor
BWill@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7108
Office: MCB 443
Photo of Woods, Robin
Woods, Robin
Director, Internal Audit
Robin-Woods@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7140
Office: MCB 418