The 12 employees of Marketing and Communications

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Copelin, Laylan
Copelin, Laylan
Vice Chancellor, Marketing and Communications
lcopelin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6425
Office: MCB 708
Photo of Adams, Shylo
Adams, Shylo
Senior Communications Specialist
sadams@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6022
Office: MCB 546
Photo of Cockrum, Chad
Cockrum, Chad
Senior Communications Specialist
ccockrum@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-1278
Office: MCB 544
Photo of Eaton, Tim
Eaton, Tim
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
teaton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6018
Office: MCB 730
Photo of Franklin, John
Franklin, John
Senior Communications Specialist
jfranklin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6297
Office: MCB 145
Photo of Jenkins, Amy
Jenkins, Amy
Manager, Marketing and Communications
AJenkins@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6023
Office: MCB 705
Photo of Lea, Glenn
Lea, Glenn
Coordinator for Web Initiatives
glea@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6424
Office: MCB 545
Photo of Martinez, Lisa
Martinez, Lisa
Manager, Marketing and Communications
LMartinez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6021
Office: MCB 544
Photo of Reilly, Michael
Reilly, Michael
Director, Communications
mreilly@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6492
Office: MCB 735
Photo of Suydam, James
Suydam, James
Director, Media Relations
jsuydam@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-8650
Office: MCB 728
Photo of Wright, Brian
Wright, Brian
Senior Communications Specialist
bwright@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6461
Office: MCB 144
Photo of Yonick, Kimberly
Yonick, Kimberly
Senior Communications Specialist
kyonick@tamus.edu

Phone:
Office: