The 10 employees of RELLIS Academic Alliance

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Berryhill, Crystal
Berryhill, Crystal
Senior Administrative Associate
cberryhill@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3403
Office: RELLIS 117G
Photo of Garza, Lindsey
Garza, Lindsey
Administrator I
lgarza@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3404
Office: RELLIS 128R
Photo of Jones, Dalton
Jones, Dalton
Admissions Coordinator I
djones@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3415
Office: RELLIS 106H
Photo of Jordan, Nancy
Jordan, Nancy
Associate Vice Chancellor
njordan@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3452
Office: RELLIS 106F
Photo of Kraatz, Karen
Kraatz, Karen
Financial Accountant III
kkraatz@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3405
Office: RELLIS 117L
Photo of Nelson, James
Nelson, James
Associate Vice Chancellor
jnelson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3401
Office: RELLIS 117E
Photo of Pinkerton, Carlos
Pinkerton, Carlos
Coordinator, Student Engagement
cpinkerton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3407
Office: RELLIS 128V
Photo of Vance, Isaiah
Vance, Isaiah
Associate Director P16
ivance@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3402
Office: RELLIS 128S
Photo of Villarreal, Allyssa
Villarreal, Allyssa
Academic Advisor II
avillarreal@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3408
Office: RELLIS 128T
Photo of Walker, DaNeetra
Walker, DaNeetra
Admissions Coordinator II
DWalker@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-3405
Office: RELLIS 128P