The 9 employees of RELLIS Administration

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Templin, Kelly
Templin, Kelly
Director, RELLIS Campus
ktemplin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1002
Office: RELLIS 117D
Photo of Bright, James
Bright, James
Deputy Director, RELLIS Campus
James.Bright@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1006
Office: RELLIS 117C
Photo of Doyel, Amy
Doyel, Amy
Project Specialist I
asharp@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1016
Office: Rellis 117F
Photo of Hall, Brad
Hall, Brad
Associate Director, RELLIS Campus
bhall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1047
Office: RELLIS 108
Photo of Hoover, Brad
Hoover, Brad
Chief Information Officer
bhoover@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1026
Office: Rellis 117B
Photo of Krivdo, Tim P.
Krivdo, Tim P.
Manager, Facilities and Construction
TKrivdo@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1036
Office: RELLIS 128K
Photo of Starnes, Richard
Starnes, Richard
Program Specialist II
rstarnes@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1048
Office: Rellis 121
Photo of Washington, Bruce
Washington, Bruce
Facilities Specialist III
BWashington@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1041
Office: RELLIS 128L
Photo of Wytaske, Sallie
Wytaske, Sallie
Senior Administrative Associate
swytaske@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1012
Office: RELLIS 117F