The 8 employees of Research Security Office

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Elrod, Albert
Elrod, Albert
Infrastructure Administrator III
aelrod@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-595-8286
Office: DLH 108A
Photo of Gamache, Kevin
Gamache, Kevin
Chief Research Security Officer
KRGamache@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-1965
Office: DLH 126
Photo of Lewis, Sam
Lewis, Sam
Compliance Officer III
samlewis@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7815
Office: DLH 121
Photo of McCoy, Paul
McCoy, Paul
Research Compliance Coordinator
pmccoy@tamus.edu

Phone:
Office:
Photo of Rowin, James
Rowin, James
Research Compliance Administrator
jrowin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-2286
Office: DLH 143
Photo of Schroeder, Lauren
Schroeder, Lauren
Compliance Officer III
clschroeder@tamus.edu

Phone:
Office:
Photo of Spradlin, Randall
Spradlin, Randall
Network Engineer II
rspradlin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0018
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Stanley, Shenan
Stanley, Shenan
IT Manager IV
shenans@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5377
Office: DLH 108A