The 14 employees of Risk Management

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Judah, Henry D.
Judah, Henry D.
Director, Risk Management
HJudah@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6234
Office: MCB 505A
Photo of Johnson, Nancy
Johnson, Nancy
Executive Administrative Associate
NJohnson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6221
Office: MCB 509
Photo of Ball, Kaye
Ball, Kaye
Claims Adjuster
KBall@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6226
Office: MCB 517
Photo of Coffer, Lisa
Coffer, Lisa
Senior Claims Assistant
LCoffer@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6238
Office: MCB 512
Photo of Ebner, Phyllis A.
Ebner, Phyllis A.
Claims Assistant
PEbner@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6330
Office: MCB 527
Photo of Evans, Gordon
Evans, Gordon
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
GEvans@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7525
Office: MCB 335
Photo of Garza, John
Garza, John
Manager, Worker's Compensation Insurance
jgarza@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6227
Office: MCB 515
Photo of Hoffman, Maeci
Hoffman, Maeci
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
mhoffman@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7523
Office: MCB 337
Photo of Longoria, Charles A.
Longoria, Charles A.
Assistant Director
CLongoria@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6237
Office: MCB 508
Photo of Marino, Alice G.
Marino, Alice G.
Claims Adjuster
AMarino@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6228
Office: MCB 516
Photo of Martinez, Allyson
Martinez, Allyson
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
amartinez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7524
Office: MCB 336
Photo of Miller, Debra
Miller, Debra
Manager, Fire Protection
DebraMiller@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7526
Office: MCB 338
Photo of Montoya, Esperanza
Montoya, Esperanza
Claims Assistant
emontoya@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6223
Office: MCB 514C
Photo of Smith, Debbie
Smith, Debbie
Risk Analyst
DebbieSmith@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6229
Office: MCB 508