The 10 employees of Risk Management

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Judah, Henry D.
Judah, Henry D.
Director, Risk Management
HJudah@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6234
Office: MCB 505A
Photo of Ball, Kaye
Ball, Kaye
Senior Claims Adjuster
kball@tamus.edu

Phone:
Office:
Photo of Coffer, Lisa
Coffer, Lisa
Senior Claims Assistant
LCoffer@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6238
Office: MCB 512
Photo of Garza, John
Garza, John
Manager, Worker's Compensation Insurance
jgarza@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6227
Office: MCB 515
Photo of Hobma, Vera
Hobma, Vera
Claims Assistant
vhobma@tamus.edu

Phone:
Office: MCB 514C
Photo of Liggions, Shermaine
Liggions, Shermaine
Risk Analyst
sliggions@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6235
Office: MCB 514D
Photo of Longoria, Charles A.
Longoria, Charles A.
Assistant Director, Risk and Compliance
CLongoria@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6237
Office: MCB 508
Photo of Marino, Alice G.
Marino, Alice G.
Claims Adjuster
AMarino@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6228
Office: MCB 516
Photo of Montoya, Esperanza
Montoya, Esperanza
Claims Assistant
emontoya@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6223
Office: MCB 514C
Photo of Smith, Debbie
Smith, Debbie
Claims Adjuster
DebbieSmith@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6229
Office: MCB 508