The 8 employees of Security Operations Center

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Basile, Dan
Basile, Dan
Executive Director
Basile@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0031
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Dertatevasion, Dominic
Dertatevasion, Dominic
Assistant Director, Information Technology
DominicD@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0033
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Dunn, Justin
Dunn, Justin
Security Analyst I
jdunn@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0037
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Gallaway, Barbara
Gallaway, Barbara
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Gallaway@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0036
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Jefferson, Brian
Jefferson, Brian
Security Analyst III
Jefferson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0035
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Mendieta, Manuel
Mendieta, Manuel
Systems Administrator II
MMendieta@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0019
Office: SOC 120
Photo of Spradlin, Randall
Spradlin, Randall
Security Analyst I
rspradlin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0018
Office: SOC 120
Photo of White, Jonathan
White, Jonathan
Security Analyst II
jwhite@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0032
Office: SOC 120