The 9 employees of Security Operations Center

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Basile, Dan
Basile, Dan
Executive Director
Basile@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC
Photo of Autrey, Cody
Autrey, Cody
Security Analyst I
cautrey@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office:
Photo of Dertatevasion, Dominic
Dertatevasion, Dominic
Assistant Director, Information Technology
DominicD@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC
Photo of Dunn, Justin
Dunn, Justin
Security Analyst II
jdunn@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC
Photo of Edwards, Richard
Edwards, Richard
Program Coordinator II
redwards@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office:
Photo of Golden, Harrison
Golden, Harrison
Security Analyst I
harrison@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC
Photo of Jefferson, Brian
Jefferson, Brian
Security Analyst III
Jefferson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC
Photo of McLarty, Nick
McLarty, Nick
Assistant Chief Information Security Officer
nmclarty@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC
Photo of White, Jonathan
White, Jonathan
Security Analyst II
jwhite@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-234-0030
Office: SOC