The 13 employees of System Enterprise Applications

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Manthei, Carol
Manthei, Carol
Associate Director, Information Technology
C-Manthei@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6309
Office: MCB 330
Photo of Burnham, Julie
Burnham, Julie
IT Business Analyst II
jburnham@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6442
Office: MCB 334
Photo of Evans, Freddy
Evans, Freddy
Software Applications Developer II
fevans@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6429
Office: MCB 323
Photo of Gutierrez, David
Gutierrez, David
Associate Director, Information Technology
DavidGutierrez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6438
Office: MCB 326
Photo of Howard, Lallah
Howard, Lallah
Senior Director
lallah@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6312
Office: MCB 329
Photo of Hutchison, Carey
Hutchison, Carey
Software Applications Developer III
jhutchison@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-8615
Office: MCB 324
Photo of Jones, Bobby
Jones, Bobby
Senior IT Professional II
rmjonesjr@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6443
Office: MCB 317C
Photo of Kuitu, Meagan
Kuitu, Meagan
IT Business Analyst I
MKuitu@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6017
Office: MCB 322
Photo of Nace, Rick
Nace, Rick
Database Administrator IV
r-nace@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-3542
Office: MCB 141
Photo of Sexton, Loren
Sexton, Loren
Senior IT Professional III
lorensexton@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6320
Office: MCB 318E
Photo of Sutterfield, Candice
Sutterfield, Candice
Software Applications Developer IV
csutterfield@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6164
Office: MCB 327
Photo of Tatum, Terry
Tatum, Terry
Executive Director
ttatum@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6448
Office: MCB 311
Photo of Xiong, Si (Kami)
Xiong, Si (Kami)
IT Business Analyst II
sxiong@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-6058
Office: MCB 328