The 7 employees of Technology Commercialization

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Holland, Diane
Holland, Diane
Administrative Coordinator II
dholland@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1182
Office: RELLIS
Photo of Matteo, Damon
Matteo, Damon
Executive Director
dmatteo@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1192
Office: RELLIS
Photo of Prosper, Myra
Prosper, Myra
Policy and Review Coordinator I
mprosper@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1185
Office: RELLIS
Photo of Ravey, Linda
Ravey, Linda
Project Manager III
linda-ravey@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1186
Office: RELLIS
Photo of Schumacher, Stephanie
Schumacher, Stephanie
Administrative Associate IV
sschumacher@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1184
Office: RELLIS
Photo of Urbanovsky, Lynette
Urbanovsky, Lynette
Financial Accountant III
lurbanovsky@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1188
Office: RELLIS
Photo of Williams, Keri
Williams, Keri
Administrative Associate V
williamskeri@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-317-1183
Office: RELLIS