The 7 employees of Technology Commercialization

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Cornwell, Brett
Cornwell, Brett
Executive Director
cornwell@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-9699
Office: TIPS 2021
Photo of Holland, Diane
Holland, Diane
Administrative Coordinator I
dholland@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-8966
Office: TIPS 2028
Photo of Prosper, Myra
Prosper, Myra
Legal Assistant II
mprosper@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-4547
Office: TIPS 2041
Photo of Ravey, Linda
Ravey, Linda
Project Manager III
linda-ravey@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-0117
Office: TIPS 2022
Photo of Schumacher, Stephanie
Schumacher, Stephanie
Administrative Associate III
sschumacher@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-8698
Office: TIPS 2031
Photo of Urbanovsky, Lynette
Urbanovsky, Lynette
Financial Accountant III
lurbanovsky@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-6612
Office: TIPS 2027
Photo of Williams, Keri
Williams, Keri
Administrative Associate IV
williamskeri@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-3018
Office: TIPS 2040