The 8 employees of Treasury Services

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Robinson, Maria
Robinson, Maria
Chief Investment Officer and Treasurer
MRobinson@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6329
Office: MCB 538
Photo of Lander, Sherri
Lander, Sherri
Assistant to the Chief Investment Officer and Treasurer
Sherri-Lander@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6324
Office: MCB 509
Photo of Hanks, Cindy
Hanks, Cindy
Associate Director, Finance
CLHanks@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6322
Office: MCB 540
Photo of Juranek, Andrew
Juranek, Andrew
Financial Analyst II
ajuranek@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6325
Office: MCB 533
Photo of Perry, Julie
Perry, Julie
Financial Analyst III
jdperry@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6323
Office: MCB 530
Photo of Ramirez, Christine N.
Ramirez, Christine N.
Financial Analyst III P14
Christine.Ramirez@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6328
Office: MCB 539
Photo of Verghese, David
Verghese, David
Director, Investments
dverghese@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6321
Office: MCB 536
Photo of Welch, Elaine
Welch, Elaine
Associate Director, Financial Management Services
ewelch@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6326
Office: MCB 532