The 13 employees of Vice Chancellor for Research

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Mogford, Jon
Mogford, Jon
Vice Chancellor, Research
JMogford@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-5598
Office: MCB 739
Photo of Pollard, Claudia
Pollard, Claudia
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
CPollard@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-0243
Office: MCB 734
Photo of Bell, Mark
Bell, Mark
Program Manager P12
mark.bell@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6099
Office: MCB 407
Photo of Elrod, Albert
Elrod, Albert
Infrastructure Administrator III
aelrod@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-595-8286
Office: DLH 108A
Photo of Gamache, Kevin
Gamache, Kevin
Chief Research Security Officer
KRGamache@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-1965
Office: DLH 126
Photo of Lewis, Sam
Lewis, Sam
Compliance Officer III
samlewis@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-7815
Office: DLH 121
Photo of Luo, Viola
Luo, Viola
Director of Research Support and Compliance
ViolaLuo@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6161
Office: MCB 407
Photo of Manley, Heather A.
Manley, Heather A.
Director, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
Heather.Manley@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-0242
Office: TIPS 2020
Photo of Rowin, James
Rowin, James
Research Compliance Administrator
jrowin@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-845-2286
Office: DLH 143
Photo of Schroeder, Lauren
Schroeder, Lauren
Compliance Officer III
clschroeder@tamus.edu

Phone:
Office:
Photo of Smith, Stephan
Smith, Stephan
Director, Program Development
ssmith@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-9789
Office: MCB 104
Photo of Stanley, Shenan
Stanley, Shenan
IT Manager IV
shenans@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5377
Office: DLH 108A
Photo of Whitney, Bruce M.
Whitney, Bruce M.
Chief Research Compliance Officer
brucewhitney@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6160
Office: MCB 406