The 11 employees of Vice Chancellor for Research

Return to the department listing

Employee Listings

Photo of Mogford, Jon
Mogford, Jon
Vice Chancellor, Research
JMogford@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-5598
Office: MCB 739
Photo of Pollard, Claudia
Pollard, Claudia
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
CPollard@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-0243
Office: MCB 734
Photo of Bell, Mark
Bell, Mark
Program Manager P12
mark.bell@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6099
Office: MCB 407
Photo of Cambone, Stephen
Cambone, Stephen
Associate Vice Chancellor
scambone@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-5041
Office: MCB 106
Photo of Luo, Viola
Luo, Viola
Director of Research Support and Compliance
ViolaLuo@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6161
Office: MCB 407
Photo of Manley, Heather A.
Manley, Heather A.
Director, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
Heather.Manley@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-0242
Office: TIPS 2020
Photo of Matteo, Damon
Matteo, Damon
Innovation & Venture Initiatives
dmatteo@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-4908
Office:
Photo of Rivera, Leo
Rivera, Leo
End User Support Specialist II
lrivera@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-862-5377
Office: DLH 108A
Photo of Smith, Stephan
Smith, Stephan
Director, Program Development
ssmith@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-9789
Office: MCB 104
Photo of Treat, Mary
Treat, Mary
Director
mtreat@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-436-0682
Office:
Photo of Whitney, Bruce M.
Whitney, Bruce M.
Chief Research Compliance Officer
brucewhitney@tamus.edu

Phone: 979-458-6160
Office: MCB 406